Languages

Mitarbeiter

 

 

 Mitarbeiter des Instituts für Immunologie/ Molekulare Pathogenese (BBZ)

 Stand: 2017/05

86

...

                                                                                                    

 ..

Leiter

Prof. Dr. Gottfried Alber  97-38328 alber@rz.uni-leipzig.de
*Prof. Dr. Manfred Blessing   manfredblessing@aol.com

 


.

Gastwissenschaftler

Prof. Dr. Mathias Büttner        97-31221 mathias.buettner@uni-leipzig.de
.

.

Sekretariat

*Peggy Hantke                      97-38345 peggy.hantke@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

 


.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

*TÄ Doris Bismarck   bismarck@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
*Dr. Heiner von Buttlar   HeinervonButtlar@bundeswehr.org
Dr. Maria Eschke 97-31226 maria.eschke@bbz.uni-leipzig.de
Carolina Firacative, PhD 97-31224 carolina.firacative@uni-leipzig.de
*Dr. Andreas Grahnert   andreas.grahnert@izi.fraunhofer.de
Elisabeth Gressler, M.Sc. 97-31224 elisabeth.gressler@uni-leipzig.de
*TÄ Laura Heyen laura.heyen@uni-leipzig.de
Florian Hohnstein, M.Sc. 97-31222 florian.hohnstein@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Mahmod Muhsen 97-38345 mahmod.muhsen@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Uwe Müller 97-31224 u.mueller@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
*Dr. Daniel Piehler   piehler@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Martina Protschka 97-31226 martina.protschka@bbz.uni-leipzig.de
*Dr. Tina Richter   tina.richter@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
TÄ Friederike Rabiger 97-31226 friederike.rabiger@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
*Dr. Kathrin Rothe kathrin.rothe@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
TÄ Laura Edith Schneider 97-38389 laura_edith.schneider@uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Nicole Schütze 97-31222 nicole.schuetze@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
*Dr. Bianca Schulze        bianca.schulze@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Sabine Siegemund              97-38389 sabine.siegemund@uni-leipzig.de



.

Technisches Personal

Anett Grohs                         97-38345 grohs@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Silke Lehnert   97-31231 silke.lehnert@uni-leipzig.de

 

 *die Person hat das Institut verlassen